President
Kevin MacRitchie
New Beginnings Ranch & Midwest Buffalo Company

Kevin & Kimba MacRitchie
Todd & Katie Ross
Chris & Shaney Sangster

313-580-6776
www.newbegginingsranch.net
kevinmacritchie@gmail.com
mwbuffalo@gmail.com

Live Buffalo Sales, High focus on Bison Industry Genetic Improvements, Retail & Wholesale Buffalo Meats,
Consulting, Buffalo Hauling, Skulls/Hides, Tours and Education Programs, Weddings & Events.

Headquarters, Finance Office & Mail Delivery:
9105 Fish Lake Road, Holly, MI 48442

Ranch Operations:
10637 Weadock Road, Levering, MI 49755


Vice President
Clayton Farrer


Treasurer
Brad Bannon – Maple Valley Bison Ranch


6260 E. West Branch Rd.
St. Helen, MI 48656
Phone: 989-387-2960
Email: cajun6511@gmail.com

 


Secretary
Corry Bala – Bala Bison Company

Corry & Amanda Bala
948 Munger Rd, Holly, MI 48442
248-766-5324
bala.corry@gmail.com

Board of Director
David Kirby
Heimforth Bison
8354 S. Lakeview Road
Traverse City, MI 49684
231-360-1382
 
 

Board of Director
Helen Walters
Rockin' W

A.J. and Helen Walters
11790 Hoskins
Cedar Springs, MI 49319
616-866-0899
Email: sdbuffalochaser1@aol.com

 


Dennis Bannon
1596 S. Camp 10 Road
Mio, MI 48647
 


Bradeen Auctions, Inc.
Ron Bradeen, Jud Seaman
P.O. Box 686
Custer, SD 57730
605-673-2629
info@bradenauction.com
bradenauction.com


 

 


Buffalo Ranch Farm, LLC
Mike & Lin Comstock
5596 Mills Rd.
Campbell, NY  14821
Mike - 607-368-0205
Lin - 607-346-3543
Lin Comstock macupstate@gmail.com

 

Mr. & Mrs Carter
1310000 Banfield Road
Battle Creek, Michigan 49017
  
 

 



Cooks Bison Ranch
Peter Cook and Jason Moore
5645 E 600 South
Wolcottville, IN 46795
260-854-3297 cooksbisonranch@aol.com
cooksbisonranch.com


 


Domino Farms - Todd Crocker
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr.
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48105
734-368-1610
tcrocker@dominosfarms.com

  

Firehouse Bison
Keith Swan
110 N. Merrit Rd.
Merrit, MI  48669
248-640-6094
BigblockCaddy@aol.com

 

Cindy Finkbiener


 

Don and Barbara Francis
5220 Scotch Settlement
Almont, MI  48003 
 


Dick & Jane Hawkins
11563  100th St.
Alto, MI 49302
Phone: 616-868-7164
Cell: 616-808-9959
Email: hawkinsbisonfarm@gmail.com

 

 


Matt & Jennifer Kabat
Circle K Ranch

9252 W. 19 Mile Rd.
Rudyard, MI 49780

 

 

Leelanau Wood Bison
Tom Fischer & Carolyn Fischer
5637 N Swede Road
616-262-5537
Fischer.thomasd44@gmail.com


 

Bob Mailaber
7228 W. Nesteol
Houghton Lake, Mi 48629
Phone: 989-239-2210

 

Metz Bison
Jeff Hentkowski
2882 E Metz Highway
Posen, MI 49776
989-766-8123 

 

Midwest Buffalo Company 
125 N. Huron Street
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Todd & Katie Ross, Owner/Ranch Manager

Chris & Shaney Sangster, Owner / Business Manager
Myranda Sangster, Nate Howell, Lynette Howell
Send mail to:
212 Abbot Street

Cheboygan, MI 49721
231-290-6502 (cell)
231-627-4725 (office)
mwbuffalo@gmail.com
 

Mosquito Park Enterprises
Rodney Sather
P.O. Box 26
Vivian, SD 57576
ph. 605-683-4120
fx. 605-683-4125
www.mosquitoparkbuffalo.com
bison@gwtc.net

 

Brian Rothig
6511 E. 5 mile rd
Luther Mi. 49656
bcbison@hotmail.com

Rack Ranch, LLC.
Terry Schmynk, J.D. Huffman
2044 Klender Road
Bentley, MI 48613
989-846-7225
therackranchllc@yahoo.com

atherackranch.com


 

 


Randy Seiter
Thunder Ridge Ranch
5864 Baily Lake Ave
Beaverton MI 48612
989.386.4219
www.Thunderridgeranch.glogspot.com
Thunderridgeranch@Rocketmail.com

 

 


Regal Bison Co.
Blake & Melissa Wever
754 Stoney Ridge Court
Caledonia, MI 49316
616-292-7790
blake@soldbyapex.com
www.regalbison.com

 

 


Rogue Bison Ranch
Thomas Natale, Nick Natale
1995 Forest Shores Drive

Grand Rapids, MI 49546
847-778-3311
trogue@cascaseconverters.com

 

 

 


Stillwater Ranch
Scott & Connie Griffin
29433 Southfield Road
Suite 200
Southfield, MI 48076
248-752-1111
sgriffin@griffinproperties.com

 

 


Triple B Ranch
Brian and Cindy Bonnema
3885 Kalamazoo Ave.
Wayland, MI 49348
616-293-2106
E-mail bbonnema75@gmail.com

 

Alex Wieczorek
10502 S.Kinross Rd.
Darter,Mi 48612
(989) 386-4219
Thunderidgeranch@rocketmail.com
www.thunderidgeranch.glogspot.com

 


 

Dale Sprik

Walt and Marilyn Romanik

Orv and Sue Kabot

Jim Sikarskie

Bob Hauler

Dave Carter

Jim Matheson

Lyn & Shirley Pollard

Harry & Madeline Peterson